Countless Skies Artist Logo

Countless Skies


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Countless Skies (2012-present): a Death Metal band from Hertfordshire, UK.
Named after the Be'lakor song Countless Skies and starting out under the name Hatespire, then changing their name in 2012, melodic death metal band Countless Skies featuring the line-up of Phil Romeo (vocals/bass), Nathan Robshaw (drums), James Pratt (guitars) and Ross King (vocals/guitars) would release their self-titled debut EP in 2014. New Dawn (2016) and Glow (2020) would follow.

Dashboard for Countless Skies

Nation UK
City Hertfordshire
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2012-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-10-02
Diskery ID 2376

© Diskery Project Consortium