Scumshot Artist Logo



Germany National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Scumshot (2003-2007): a Thrash Metal band from Hanover, Germany.
This one-off German act released only Raise (2005) with the membership Niels Joppien (bass), Stefan Erhorn (drums), Frank Kaluscha (guitars), Tobias Holzendorf (guitars/vocals) and Sven Bischoff (vocals (lead)) before splitting up sometime after.

Dashboard for Scumshot

Nation Germany
City Hanover
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2003-2007
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-10-02
Diskery ID 2372

© Diskery Project Consortium