Abscession Artist Logo



Sweden National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Abscession (2009-present): a Death Metal band from Linköping, Sweden.
It would be with Thomas Clifford (vocals), Markus Porsklev (drums) and Skaldir (Real Name: Markus Skroch; guitars/bass/piano/vocals (backing)) that Abscession would release their debut Grave Offerings (2015). In 2021 they would follow it up with Rot of Ages.


Dashboard for Abscession

Nation Sweden
City Linköping
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2009-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 2371

© Diskery Project Consortium