Blunt Force Trauma Artist Logo

Blunt Force Trauma


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Blunt Force Trauma (1999-2001, 2007-present): a Thrash Metal band from Austin, Texas, USA.
It would be with Bobby Fuentes (vocals), Slaytoven (Real Name: Alan Michael Slayton; R.I.P. 2017; guitars), Bob Paxton (bass) and Ben Burton (drums) that Blunt Force Trauma would release Good Morning America... EP (2001). For Hatred for the State (2009) Alex Rager took bass, and Felix Griffin took drums. Craig Holloway took bass on Let Them Eat Lead (2012), their only full-length.

Blunt Force Trauma

Dashboard for Blunt Force Trauma

Nation USA
City Austin, Texas
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1999-2001, 2007-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 2344

© Diskery Project Consortium