Blunt Force Trauma Artist Logo

Blunt Force Trauma


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Hatred for the State

Blunt Force Trauma - Hatred for the State: Album Cover

  1. Intro (Come and Take It)
  2. Hatred for the State
  3. Brutal Fucking Truth
  4. Retaliatory Strike
  5. Modes of Control
  6. Revolution
  7. Pressure '09
  8. Better Luck Next Time '09
  9. We Will Not (Bad Brains cover)
  10. Madman (D.R.I. cover)
  11. Straight Edge (Minor Threat cover)
  • Bobby Fuentes
  • Slaytoven
  • Alex Loughborough
  • Felix Griffin
Released: 2009
Format: EP
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium