Blunt Force Trauma Artist Logo

Blunt Force Trauma


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Let Them Eat Lead

Blunt Force Trauma - Let Them Eat Lead: Album Cover

  1. Rise of the Oath Keepers
  2. Let Them Eat Lead
  3. Break Down
  4. Unstoppable
  5. Government Lies
  6. C.S.R.
  7. One More Day
  8. Blood
  9. Tragedy Vultures
  10. Legislate
  11. Zips in the Wire
  12. The 76'r
  • Bobby Fuentes
  • Slaytoven
  • Craig Hollaway
  • Felix Griffin
Released: 2012
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium