Blunt Force Trauma Artist Logo

Blunt Force Trauma


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Blunt Force Trauma (2006-present): a Death Metal band from Preston, UK.
Not to be confused with the band of the same name form Austin, Texas, USA, this Blunt Force Trauma would feature the membership of Jason Fisher (bass), Dan Farnworth (drums), Max Davis (guitars) and Mez Sexton (vocals) to release Enemies EP (2008) but have been silent since.

Blunt Force Trauma

Dashboard for Blunt Force Trauma

Nation UK
City Preston
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2006-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-12-03
Diskery ID 2341

© Diskery Project Consortium