2 Wolves Artist Logo

2 Wolves


Finland National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
2 Wolves (2011-present): a Death Metal band from Lappeenranta, Finland.
It all hit the public with Lappeenranta (2011) under the membership of Niko Pennanen (drums/bass) and Aleksi Susi (guitars/programming/vocals). Men of Honour (2012) featuring a more completed line-up of Pennanen now coupled with Aleksi Susi (guitars/programming/vocals), Toni Rantala (bass/vocals), Ossi Virén (guitars/vocals) and Ilkka Valkonen (vocals (lead)) followed. The next effort, Shelter (2014) would see almost all members sharing vocals duties due to the absence of Valkonen, while Our Fault once again saw Pennanen with an all-new line-up of Sami Simpanen (bass), Petri Määttä (guitars) and Ilkka Valkonen returning; interesting also is the presence of brother Jere Pennanen taking guitars.

2 Wolves

Dashboard for 2 Wolves

Nation Finland
City Lappeenranta
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2011-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 2325

© Diskery Project Consortium