Demented Ted Artist Logo

Demented Ted


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Demented Ted (1986-1994): a Thrash Metal band from Chicago, Illinois, USA.
Although they split up in 1994 due to "general lack of interest" by the band members, Demented Ted would be a one-off band with the release of Promises Impure (1993) under the membership of Mark Kolar (bass), Mike Anderson (drums), Ken Cutler (guitars) and Ron Janis (guitars/vocals) in the style of thrash metal that evolved into death metal.

Demented Ted

Dashboard for Demented Ted

Nation USA
City Chicago, Illinois
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1986-1994
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-09-27
Diskery ID 2319

© Diskery Project Consortium