Absurd Artist Logo



Russia National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Absurd (1996-2002): a Death Metal band from Moscow, Russia.
The one and only recording for Absurd would be the Live in Farvator EP (1999) featuring the line-up of Dmitry Vasin (bass/vocals), Alexander Apashkin (drums), Viktor Chertkov (guitars) and Sergey Titov (guitars). Only a compilation of their demos would follow.


Dashboard for Absurd

Nation Russia
City Moscow
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1996-2002
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 2296

© Diskery Project Consortium