Valhalla Artist Logo



Spain National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Valhalla (1997-2010, 2019): a Power Metal band from Getxo, Basque Country, Spain.
With the membership of Patxa (Real Name: Javier Navarro Ramos; vocals), Iván Corcuera (drums), Jevo (Real Name: Ignacio Asier Garamendi Castañares; guitars), Mikel Martínez (guitars) and Ivan Valdemoros (bass), Valhalla would make their debut with Beyond the Underworld (2000). Chefy (Real Name: José Félix Melsió Martínez) would assume bass for the follow-ups Once upon a Time... (2001) and Nightbreed (2003). For The Aftermath, Kepa Jordan would take the bass.


Dashboard for Valhalla

Nation Spain
City Getxo, Basque Country
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Power Metal
Formations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1997-2010, 2019
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 2278

© Diskery Project Consortium