11 Paranoias Artist Logo

11 Paranoias


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
11 Paranoias (2011-present): a Doom Metal band from London, UK.
Starting out with the membership of Adam Richardson (bass/vocals), Mike Vest (guitars) and Mark Greening (drums), 11 Paranoias would release Superunnatural EP (2013) and Spectralbeastiaries (2014). With Reliquary for a Dreamed of World (2016), Nathan Perrier took over drums. This line-up lasted for Reliquary for a Dreamed of World (2016) and Asterismal (2019).

11 Paranoias

Dashboard for 11 Paranoias

Nation UK
City London
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Doom Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2011-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-12-03
Diskery ID 2245

© Diskery Project Consortium