7 Pages of Silence Artist Logo

7 Pages of Silence


Ukraine National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
7 Pages of Silence (2006-2013): a Death Metal band from Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine.
This act has had a remarkably stable line up featuring Artem Kosatov (bass), Vitaliy (drums), Ivan Pozhidayev (guitars) and Yevgeniy Chubenko (vocals) with only Vladimir Gashenko (guitars) being replaced by Igor in 2013. Their discography would include What Color Are the Eyes of the Wind EP (2007), Requiem (2009), Another's War Single (2013) and Pandora's Box EP (2013).Footnote: Album, titles were translated using Google Translate.

7 Pages of Silence

Dashboard for 7 Pages of Silence

Nation Ukraine
City Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2006-2013
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 2209

© Diskery Project Consortium