The Reckoning Artist Logo

The Reckoning


Belgium National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
The Reckoning (2005-present): a Death Metal band from Antwerp, Belgium.
Belgium's The Reckoning started from the ashes of Infernal Legion in 2005 to release Deathlike Millennia in 2006 and Counterblast (2008); the latter record featuring Peter Noens (vocals/guitars/bass), Styg (guitars) and Morbid (Real Name: Jurgen Sterckx; drums). Kristof de Greef had previously held the bass position. After the latter release, Perre would assume guitars while Joris assumed bass.

The Reckoning

Dashboard for The Reckoning

Nation Belgium
City Antwerp
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2005-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 2158

Artists Linked With The Reckoning

Infernal Legion

© Diskery Project Consortium