Infernal Heirarchy Artist Logo

Infernal Heirarchy


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Infernal Heirarchy (1992-1993): a Thrash Metal band from Greensboro, North Carolina, USA.
Formerly known and to be known again as False Prophet, Infernal Heirarchy would release only one single in the form of Infernal Heirarchy (1993) under the membership of Chris Lyndon (bass), Tim Haisman (drums), Mike Morrison (guitars) and Paul Ray (guitars/vocals).

Dashboard for Infernal Heirarchy

Nation USA
City Greensboro, North Carolina
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1992-1993
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 2151

© Diskery Project Consortium