Hellrazor Artist Logo



Canada National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Hellrazor (2000-2006, 2020-present): a Heavy Metal band from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
Featuring the membership of Kasey Haze (bass), Darrin Evil (drums), TC Davidson (guitars) and Angel Blade (vocals/piano) Hellrazor would release Feel the Sting (2006). By the time the follow-up came about, the act had split and reformed in 2020 for the release of Hero No More (2020) only Haze was credited as a member of the band.

Kasey Haze of Hellrazor

Dashboard for Hellrazor

Nation Canada
Location Vancouver, British Columbia
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Formations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 2000-2006, 2020-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2101

© Diskery Project Consortium