No Comment

Artist National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography: Simple/Printable Version)

No Comment (1986-present): a Pop band from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada.
Starting around 1986 and after several line-ups success would not meet Oshawa, Ontario based No Comment until after the release of their debut full-length on 'Sextant/EMI' in 1997 titled Togetherness/Camaraderie, a bilingual effort. No Comment had their first success with the single Sands Of Time from the follow-up Journey album in 2001 and remained a staple on College radio in Canada since.

Their desires were further propagated on the follow-up albums Perspective (2002) and Castles In The Air (2003) culminating in The Search (2003), an album that explored the nihilistic world of post rock featuring the line-up of AJ Houston (vocals/guitar), Gadi Foltys (guitar/bass/keyboards), Marce Dube (drums) and Randy Silver (bass).

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Canada
City Oshawa, Ontario
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Pop
Reformations 1
Web http://www.stellarshowcas
Active Years 1986-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
RRCA File Code ERF00376
Diskery ID 210

© Diskery Project Consortium