Eclipse Eternal Artist Logo

Eclipse Eternal


Canada National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Eclipse Eternal (1999-2014): a Black Metal band from Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
The membership of Rose Sodomy (bass), Voldamares (Real Name: Timothy Johnston; vocals), Lord Abaddon (Real Name: Rick Reid; guitars (lead)) and Wulfgar (Real Name: Evan Johnston ; drums) would release Reign of the Unholy Blackened Empire onto the streets of Toronto, Canada in 2005. This would be followed by, Eclipse Eternal EP (2007) and Ubermensch: Evolution Beyond the Species (2008) with Trazombach added on for orchestrations.

Orcus (Real Name: Wojciech Sokolowski) would take bass, Carver would assume keyboards, while Vampire Vane added a second guitar and vocals to The Essence of Hopelessness (2011). The compilation 1999-2014: Reign of the Unholy Blackened Empire + Rarities (2014) and Nostalgia (2017) would follow posthumously as the band had split back in 2014 after their July 5th, gig at the Hard Luck Bar in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Eclipse Eternal

Dashboard for Eclipse Eternal

Nation Canada
City Toronto, Ontario
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1999-2014
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 2099

© Diskery Project Consortium