Tyrant Artist Logo



Canada National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Tyrant (2010-present): a Death Metal band from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.
Under the original membership of Marshall Dexter (guitars), Chase Stevenson (bass), Cody Nisbet (drums) and Mitchell Phin (guitars) this version of

Dashboard for Tyrant

Nation Canada
City Edmonton, Alberta
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2010-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-12-03
Diskery ID 1993

© Diskery Project Consortium