Light Force Artist Logo

Light Force


Australia National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Light Force (1985-1986, 1987-1990): a Power Metal band from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.
Before splitting and reforming as Mortification, Light Force opened shop to debut with Battlezone (1987) featuring the membership of Steve Rowe (bass), Errol Willenberg (drums), Steve Johnson (vocals/keyboards) and Cameron Hall (guitars). This album would be followed up with Mystical Thieves (1989) featuring Murray Adams on guitars before the act reformed.

Dashboard for Light Force

Nation Australia
City Melbourne, Victoria
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Power Metal
Formations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1985-1986, 1987-1990
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 1974

Artists Linked With Light Force


© Diskery Project Consortium