Hazzerd Artist Logo



Canada National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Hazzerd (2012-present): a Thrash Metal band from Calgary, Alberta, Canada.
First forming in 2012 as Forsaken, and then in 2013 as Hazard X, before finally settling on Hazzerd later that same year, the membership of Dylan "Shoes" Westendorp (drums/vocals), Toryin Schadlich (guitars) and Brendan "Wheats" Malycky (guitars) would release Victimize the Innocent EP (2014).

By the time Misleading Evil (2017) was released David Sprague had entered on bass, a position that had been in flux all through 2013 and 2014 with no less than four members occupying the spot, most notably Aaron McKay who had returned in 2015 only to depart less than a year after. Delirium would arrive in early 2020 after signing to 'M-Theory Audio'.


Dashboard for Hazzerd

Nation Canada
City Calgary, Alberta
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2012-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 1964

© Diskery Project Consortium