Skeletal Augury Artist Logo

Skeletal Augury


China National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Skeletal Augury (2008-present): a Thrash Metal band from Beijing, China.
Believe it or not, there is heavy metal in China! Actually... there is alot of heavy metal being made in China! Here in the West, we don't see much of it... none of it is on the radio... even college radio... and most of it is indie productions purchased via specialty record shops or on-line; and much more of it in the Chinese language! Skeletal Augury is another example of the heavy metal being made in China.

Formed in 2008, Skeletal Augury would open with Victory of the Holocaust (2009) under the line-up of Lord Freeze (vocals), Xu Hongkai (guitars), Shi Chao (guitars), Li Bai (bass), Gu Mingzheng (vocals (backing)) and Huang Jin (drums). With Huai Wei assuming bass and missing Gu Mingzheng and Shi Chao, Bless of Destroyed, Raped, Dismembered Flesh would follow in 2014.

Skeletal Augury

Dashboard for Skeletal Augury

Nation China
City Beijing
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2008-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 1943

© Diskery Project Consortium