Lithium Artist Logo



Canada National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Lithium (1999-2004): a Black Metal band from Canada.
The Canadian version of Lithium produced only two demos The Sound of Steel (2003) and Unholy Black (2004) before folding sometime around 2004 under the membership of Dana (bass), Bones (drums), Kuiper (guitars) and Steev (guitars/vocals).

Dashboard for Lithium

Nation Canada
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1999-2004
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 1941

© Diskery Project Consortium