Downfall Artist Logo



Canada National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Downfall (1990-1996, 2008- ): a Thrash Metal band from Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
With the membership of Steve Maclaren (bass; ex-F.A.F.), Jeff Kramer (drums), Devin Legge (ex-(Hammered/Krakatoa/Skorched; guitars) and George Giourgis (ex-(Entropy/Catharsis); vocals/guitars) and the previous membership of Dragan "Edward" Balog (ex-Inner Thought (live); bass), Chris Tidwell (drums), Derek Flood (guitars) and Darren Quinn (ex-Redeemer; guitars), they would produce two demos, one with the original line-up in 1991, and then again under the new line-up after they reformed in 2009.

Dashboard for Downfall

Nation Canada
City Toronto, Ontario
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1990-1996, 2008-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 1898

Artists Linked With Downfall


© Diskery Project Consortium