Staring Into Fire Artist Logo

Staring Into Fire


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Staring Into Fire (2009-present): a Thrash Metal band from Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA.
With the membership of R.J. Yelverton (bass), Michael Thom (guitars/vocals), Russ Pfeifer (drums) and Jarrod King (guitars/vocals), Staring into Fire would release Staring into Fire (2013), mostly consisting of the membership of former act Afterlife. A small membership change occurred with Shawn Nelson taking on guitar, and Russ Pfeifer taking drums. Oddly, the band was not heard from again.

Dashboard for Staring Into Fire

Nation USA
City Fort Smith, Arkansas
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2009-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 1884

Artists Linked With Staring Into Fire


© Diskery Project Consortium