Somber Artist Logo Image


Artist National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography: Simple/Printable Version)

Somber (1996-2001): a Death Metal band from Lansing, Michigan, USA.
This version of Somber would release a single full-length, Somber (2000) with the membership of Jeremiah Taylor (bass), Mike Hudson (drums), Kevin Kitchel (guitars), Chad McKeeken (guitars) and Kerry Cripe (vocals). The act would disappear in 2001.Footnote: Not to be confused with the two bands from Sweden under the same name.

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City Lansing, Michigan
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1996-2001
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1881

© Diskery Project Consortium