Enthroned Artist Logo



USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Enthroned (1992-1997): a Death Metal band from Davis, California, USA.
Starting a year before the famous Enthroned (Belgium) black metal band from Europe, this incarnation was short lived featuring the membership of Cory Valdez (drums; ex-(Dawn of Morgana, Psypheria)), John Oster (guitars; ex-Psypheria), Lyle Livingston (keyboards/vocals; of-Dragonlord/ex-Psypheria), Dave Cohen (vocals), Rob Martin (guitar (lead; 1992-1993)/bass (1993-1997)/vocals (1995-1997)) to release a bunch of demos, along with Thy Flesh Consumed (1996) and Gothic Disturbance (1998) before splitting up, the bulk of the membership moving on to form Psypheria.

Dashboard for Enthroned

Nation USA
City Davis, California
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1992-1997
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 1842

Artists Linked With Enthroned


© Diskery Project Consortium