Oni Artist Logo



Canada National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Oni (2014-present): a Death Metal band from Ontario, Canada.
Named after a demon in Japanese folklore, Oni would release Ironshore in 2016 under the membership of Chase Bryant (bass; ex-Pomegranate Tiger), Joe Greulich (drums/of-Sledgehammer) (Canada), Martin Andres (guitars/of-Pomegranate Tiger), Brandon White (guitars), Jake Oni (vocals) and Johnny DeAngelis (Xylosynth).

Dashboard for Oni

Nation Canada
City Ontario
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2014-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-12-03
Diskery ID 1802

Artists Linked With Oni


© Diskery Project Consortium