Carpathian Forest Artist Logo

Carpathian Forest


Norway National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

We're Going to Hell for This - Over a Decade of Perversions

Carpathian Forest - We're Going to Hell for This - Over a Decade of Perversions: Album Cover

  1. The Angel And The Sodomizer
  2. I Am Possessed
  3. Bloody Fucking Nekro Hell
  4. Bloodlust & Perversion (New version)
  5. The Possibilities Of Life's Destruction
  6. In The Shadow Of The Horns
  7. In League With Satan
  8. The Good Old Enema Treatment (Part II)
  9. Morbid Facination Of Death (Live)
  10. Sadomasochistic (Live)
  11. Mask Of The Slave (Live)
  12. Knokkelmann (Live)
  13. Bloodcleansing (Live)
  14. Return Of The Freezing Winds (Live)
  15. Doomed To Walk The Earth As Slaves Of The Living Dead (Live)
  16. He's Turning Blue (Live)
  17. Carpathian Forest (Live)
  18. Death Triumphant (1996 Demo version)
Released: 2002
Format: Compilation
Nationality: Norway
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium