Dischord Artist Logo



Canada National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Dischord (2004-present): a Thrash Metal band from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada.
Starting in 2004, Dischord would start with Luc Gagné (guitars/vocals) who would be the only remaining original member after successive membership changes over the years. He would be joined by Mathieu Maillet (bass), Joel St-Amand (drums) and Patrick Boudreau (ex-Fearsome/ex-Metal University; guitars). K.C. Hade would assume the bass role, as well as offer another guitar in 2006. After several line-up changes, including vocalist François "Frank" Landry (R.I.P. 2013; ex-(Degrade, Obnoxious, Tempting Tragedy), 2017 would see them with Louis Sippley (guitars), Pierre Poitras (bass/vocals) and Luc Thebeau (drums) along with Gagné all joining after 2012.

Since their 2006 demo titled just Demo, over the years they released Siege of Darkness EP (2007), Reborn at the Paramount live (2011), Casualties of War (2011), Epitaph EP (2016) and Corruption of Innocence (2018).


Dashboard for Dischord

Nation Canada
City Moncton, New Brunswick
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2004-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 1763

Artists Linked With Dischord


© Diskery Project Consortium