Immortal Remains Artist Logo Image

Immortal Remains

Artist National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography: Simple/Printable Version)

Immortal Remains (1999-2011): a Black Metal band from Seckach, Germany.
The German band Immortal Remains would release two demos Dawn (1999) and Immortal Remains (2003) before releasing three full lengths in the form of Porta ad Tenebras (2004), Seelenfeuer (2006) and Everlasting Night (2009) before splitting in 2011.

While the band was in operation, the last line-up featured Thomas Hemberger (bass), Benjamin Kesel (Keyboards), Andreas Hohwieler (High vocals), Hubert "Hubi" Dürr (drums) and Guido Dürr (guitars/Deep vocals) with previous members of Lars Windisch (bass), Sascha Mackert (guitars), Michael Sauter (Keyboards) and Matthias Linder (vocals).

Immortal Remains Artist Picture
Immortal Remains

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Germany
City Seckach
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Black Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1999-2011
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1682

© Diskery Project Consortium