Beowulf Artist Logo



Brazil National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Beowulf (1989-present): a Power Metal band from Fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil.
Demo '90 (1990) and The Black Forest (1992) would be the only (so far) releases from this version of Beowulf with the membership of André Rodger (bass), H.J. (drums), Marcelo (guitars), Claudio Régis (guitars) and Sílvio Cezar (vocals) with Tales Ribeiro formerly on guitars.


Dashboard for Beowulf

Nation Brazil
City Fortaleza, Ceará
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Power Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1989-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-12-03
Diskery ID 1679

© Diskery Project Consortium