The Reign of Terror Artist Logo

The Reign of Terror


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
The Reign of Terror (1994-2002): a Power Metal band from New York, New York, USA.
Under the membership of Jay Rigney (bass), Matt Scurfield (drums), Joe Stump (guitars) and Michael Vescera (vocals) and with the former members of John Risti (bass), Jamie Cursi (drums), Brian Troch (vocals) and Brian Sarvela (vocals) they would release Light in the Sky (1996),Second Coming (1997), Sacred Ground (2001) and Conquer & Divide (2002). They would split soon after.

They also went by the moniker Joe Stump's Reign of Terror for a time.

The Reign of Terror

Dashboard for The Reign of Terror

Nation USA
City New York, New York
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Power Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1994-2002
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 1675

© Diskery Project Consortium