7th Nemesis Artist Logo Image

7th Nemesis

Artist National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography: Simple/Printable Version)

7th Nemesis (2001-present): a Death Metal band from Le Perreux sur Marne, France.
7th Nemesis was born from the ashes of Sarganas, a death/black metal project that lasted one year. The starting line-up of the band featured Alex Sauzet (guitar), Andrew (drums), Mat Commun (bass), Pascal (guitars) Sargon (vocals) and Xavier Dafonte (guitars) was completed in September 2001. In April 2002, a 3 track promo CD was recorded by Andrew, the drummer at the Hybreed's Studio. 600 copies were spread in the international underground for a year. 7th Nemesis subsequently signed a deal with 'Skullfucked' in February 2003 for the release of the split CD 4 track entitled Chronicles Of A Sickness with the Austrian band Punishment (Austria) after the release of the Scourge of the New World Order in 2002.

Other members included Alan Raoul (bass), Dagulard (drums) and Nicolas Coudert (guitars) with live assistance by Etienne G. (guitars) and Efflam (drums).

Their discography would eventually include: Violentia Imperatrix Mundi (2006), Archetype of Natural Violence (2008), Reader's Choice Split (2009) and Deterministic Nonperiodic Flow (2010) before going silent; their status is now unknown.

7th Nemesis Artist Picture
7th Nemesis

Artist Dashboard:

Nation France
City Le Perreux sur Marne
Promotional Address 7th Nemesis c/o Alex
Sauzet. 150 avenue Pierre
Brossolette - 94170 Le
Perreux. France
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2001-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
RRCA File Code ERF00273
Diskery ID 163

Artists Linked With This Article:


© Diskery Project Consortium