USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Anthropophagy (1993): a Death Metal band from Marion, Indiana, USA.
Featuring Pat Campbell (bass), J.J. (drums/vocals) and Kevin Blue (vocals, guitars) they would release one demo before splitting up, called Secreting, Seeping, Leaking, Spilling (1993).

Dashboard for Anthropophagy

Nation USA
City Marion, Indiana
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1993
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 1601

© Diskery Project Consortium