Masterplan Artist Logo



Brazil National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Masterplan (1998-1999): a Progressive Metal band from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Not to be confused with the longer lasting German Masterplan, this version started in 1998 and released only one album, After Twilight (1999) before folding, featuring the membership of:Natália Levy (bass), Pedro de La Rocque Mendes (ex-Stormfall; guitars, Keyboards) and Paulo Henrique Arbex (vocals).

Dashboard for Masterplan

Nation Brazil
City Rio de Janeiro
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Progressive Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1998-1999
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 1588

Artists Linked With Masterplan


© Diskery Project Consortium