6th Awakening Artist Logo

6th Awakening


Sweden National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
6th Awakening (2001-present): a Death Metal band from Umeå, Västerbotten, Sweden.
Under the membership of Robert Arnlund (guitars/vocals (backing)), Lovisa Lundmark (vocals), Mathias Jonsson (bass), Mathias Harnerud (guitars), Alexander Gustavsson (drums) and David Jonasson (guitars), 6th Awakening would release Psycho Path (2012).

For the follow-up EP, Järtecknen (2014), Mikael Linné had assumed drums, while the follow-up EP Hamn (2016) saw Christer Bergqvist on bass but he would not last.

6th Awakening

Dashboard for 6th Awakening

Nation Sweden
City Umeå, Västerbotten
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2001-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 1583

© Diskery Project Consortium