Sex Attack


Germany National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Sex Attack (1986-1989): a Heavy Metal band from Waldkirch, Germany.
Under the membership of Judas Cadaver (bass/vocals), Christophe Hoffmann (drums), Steve Heyden (guitars) and Lutz Imkamp (vocals (lead)) this band would release the one-off Beyond Belief (1989).

Dashboard for Sex Attack

Nation Germany
City Waldkirch
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1986-1989
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-12-03
Diskery ID 1564

© Diskery Project Consortium