Vimana Artist Logo



USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Vimana (2011-present): a Death Metal band from Denver, Colorado, USA.
Originally known as Collapse between 2009-2011, Vimana consisted of Mikey Reeves-Juarez (guitars), Zac Joe (guitars), Ben Pitts (vocals), Eric W. Brown (drums), Andrew Kim (bass) when they released The Collapse EP (2012).Footnote: Not to be confused with the Italian band of the same name from Tuscany that formed in 2004.

Dashboard for Vimana

Nation USA
City Denver, Colorado
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2011-
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 1370

© Diskery Project Consortium