Hell Within Artist Logo

Hell Within


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Hell Within (2004-2011): a Metalcore band from Lowell, Massachusetts, USA.
In 2004 the world met Hell Within with their debut album Asylum of the Human Predator the following year featuring the membership of Isaias Martinez (guitars), Tony Zimmerman (guitars), Matt McChesney (vocals), Joe "The Ham" Martinez (bass) and Brian "Bubba" Joyce (drums). The album was released to get airplay on radio as well as digital cable channel Music Choice. Released by 'Lifeforce Records' the album made it into 10 countries with tours following. This would be the second iteration of the band for between 1998-2003 they would be known as Twiych whereby they released two EPs. Matt McChesney would later also join The Autumn Offering).

Derek Jay took over drums for Shadows of Vanity (2007) and God Grant Me Vengeance (2010).

Hell Within

Dashboard for Hell Within

Nation USA
City Lowell, Massachusetts
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Metalcore
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2004-2011
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 1345

Artists Linked With Hell Within

The Autumn Offering

© Diskery Project Consortium