Finland National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Etc. (1998-present): a Death Metal band from Espoo, Finland.
Etc set out be another rumble from the north. This Finnish operation started in 1998 and operated as a very tight unit. Several demos were released, culminating in the very clear and mature effort of the aptly titled Crude. Etc latest line up consisted of Markus Dean (guitar), Olli O.J. Hänninen (drums), Oku Ouvinen (vocals), Timo Puukko (guitar) and Jarno Holmberg (bass).

Dashboard for Etc.

Nation Finland
City Espoo
Promotional Address Markus Dean. Suvikuja 3 D
25. 02120 Espoo. Finland.
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Active Years 1998-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 132

© Diskery Project Consortium