Attention Deficit


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

The Idiot King

Attention Deficit - The Idiot King: Album Cover

  1. American Jingo
  2. Any Unforeseen Event
  3. The Risk of Failure
  4. Low Voter Tunrout
  5. Unclear: Inarticulate Things
  6. RSVP
  7. My Fellow Astronauts
  8. Dubya
  9. The Killers Are to Blame
  10. Nightmare on 48th St.
  11. Public Speaking Is Very Easy
  • Alex Skolnick
  • Michael Manring
  • Tim Alexander
Released: 2001
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium