Axe Witch Artist Logo

Axe Witch


Sweden National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Visions Of The Past

Axe Witch - Visions Of The Past: Album Cover

  1. Visions of the Past
  2. Give Them Hell
  3. Tonight
  4. Hot Lady
  5. Stand Up
  6. Heading For a Storm
  7. Born to Hell
  8. Time to Live
  • Anders Wallentoft
  • Magnus Jarl
  • Mikael Johansson
  • Tommy Brage
  • Mats Johansson
Released: 1984
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Sweden
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium