Faust Again Artist Logo

Faust Again


Poland National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Faust Again (2000-2013): a Death Metal band from Grudziadz, Poland.
Starting in Grudziadz, Poland, Faust Again featured the membership of Adrian "Ady" Klementowski (bass), Aleksander "Olas" Data (guitar) and Marcin "Pysh" Pyszora (vocals). The drum spot, however, was not maintained so Marcin "X" Palecki joined to replace "Olas", who originally played drums so he could concentrate on guitar and as the main songwriter. Palecki would in turn be replaced by Wojtek "Dyzio" Warnke by their fourth album.

It wasn't long before they decided they didn't like the music they had written and started again, resulting in their 2001 debut four-track demo of Four Things To Live Or Die For. The demo led to a deal with 'Circulation Records' and the release of their debut album, Seizing Our Souls (2003). Hope Against Hope (2006), The Trial (2009), Enfant Terrible EP (2012) and Illusions (2013) followed. "Tomek" would play rhythm guitars at some point in the band's history, but when exactly is unknown.

Faust Again

Dashboard for Faust Again

Nation Poland
City Grudziadz
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2000-2013
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 1168

© Diskery Project Consortium