Get Help on using the Artist Description section




tarting off with Arise Of The Empire (1998), a debut that saw 6000 units sold and mixed the style of Judas Priest with Slayer and Testament centurion would take a break but return in 2000 with Hyper Martyrium under the line-up of Germano Quintaba (vocals), Luciano Monti (guitar), Fabio Monti (guitar), Massimiliano Ricci (bass) and Sebastiano Massetti (drums).

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Nation Italy
City Unknown
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations/Versions 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1997-
E-Mail Unknown
Old RRCA File Code ERF00148
New Reference Code 96

Get Help on using the See Also section

See also these artists mentioned in this article:

Slayer Testament Judas Priest