Get Help on using the Artist Description section




ob Beach (vocals/guitar) and Dan Gross (bass/programming) formed the duet Hex featuring Progressive Metal with laidback atmospheres with heavy guitar work to release their debut Our Synthetic Soul ... in 2003.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Nation USA
City Chicago, Illinois
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Progressive Metal
Formations/Versions 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2002-
E-Mail Unknown
Old RRCA File Code UC000382
New Reference Code 833