Get Help on using the Artist Description section


rophecy was an obscure act that released only one known album, Serpents Of The Valley in 1997 with the sole line-up of Dave Marshall (vocals), Romeo Martinez (guitar), Mauricio Gonzalez (bass), Kelly Martinez (violin) and Jesse Martinez (drums) of mid paced basic heavy metal, mostly a family affair.

Footnote: No relation to the Polish band by the same name.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation USA
City El Cajon, California
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1997-1997
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code UC000344
Diskery ID 795

Band Membership
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

About Diskery
Contact Us
Search Database
Get Help
Legal Notices
Diskery News
See us on Facebook
Special Projects
Meet the Programmer

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.