Get Help on using the Artist Description section


reevil formed in 2006 in Linköping, Sweden under the membership of Tomas Andersson (vocals/guitar), Mique Flesh (vocals/drums) and Roger Blomberg (bass). Their debut was a subtly comical look at death metal subjects called Freevil Burning (2007).

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Sweden
City Linköping
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2006-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code REV00545
Diskery ID 452

Band Membership
Find Video Clip
Find Audio Clip
Find Tickets

About Diskery
Contact Us
Search Database
Get Help
Legal Notices
Diskery News
See us on Facebook
Special Projects
Meet the Programmer

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.