Get Help on using the Artist Description section


rucifixion was a NWOBHM band that was active in the first half of the 1980s releasing two 7" singles The Fox (1980) and Take It Or Leave It (1982), and a 12" Green Eyes (1984) on 'Neat Records' featuring the original membership Geoff Ford (drums), Glyn Morgan (guitar/vocals), Pete Morgan (guitar) and Drinkwater (bass; who would later be replaced with Chris Mann (bass/vocals)). In 1985 the band disbanded.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation UK
City Southend, Essex
Promotional Address Unknown
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1979-1985
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code REV00447
Diskery ID 423