Get Help on using the Artist Description section


emo '90 (1990) and The Black Forest (1992) would be the only (so far) releases from this version of Beowulf with the membership of André Rodger (Bass), H.J. (Drums), Marcelo (Guitars), Claudio Régis (Guitars) and Sílvio Cezar (Vocals) with Tales Ribeiro formerly on Guitars.

Get Help on using the Artist Dashboard section

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Brazil
City Fortaleza, Ceará
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Power Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1989-
E-Mail Unknown
RRCA File Code N/A
Diskery ID 1679